Bands to follow on IG

Molly Burch- @mollyjburch

Lauren Ruth Ward- @laurenruthward

Turtles on Speed- @turtlesonspeed

Drug Dealer- @drugdealer

The Garden- @__thegarden__

Lunar Vacation- @_lunarvacation

No Vacation- @novacationgrrl

Faye Webster- @fayewebster

Julia Jacklin- @juliajacklin

YIP YOPS- @yip_yops

Yellow Days- @yellowdayss

The Regrettes- @theregrettesband

Soccer Mommy- @soccermommyband

Boy Pablo- @soypablo777

Little Simz- @littlesimz

The Marias- @themarias

SALES- @wearenotsales

Dawes- @dawestheband

Pheobe Bridgers- @_fake_nudes_

Angie McMahon- @angiemcmahon

Tierra Whack- @tierrawhack

Slow Thai- @slowthai

Arms Akimbo- @armsakimboband

Lola Kirke- @lolakirke

Summer Salt- @summersalt

Stella Donnelly- @stelladonnelly

Beach Fossils- @beachfossilsnyc

Bedouine- @bedouinemusic

Day Wave- @daywave

The Drums- @thedrumsofficial

Jay Som- @jaysomband

Men I Trust- @menitrust